Congrats to the Paul Harris Fellows recipients

Congratulations to the five awesome people recognised as Paul Harris Fellows at the Waikato Sunrise Rotary changeover on the 30th June.
From left to right: John Campbell - a PHF for his personal giving and a PHF sapphire for his Rotary service. Helen Goldsworthy for her work on Balloons Over Waikato. Geoff Tizard PHF ruby for his leadership of the Balloons Over Waikato project. Ngaire Holmes - for her support of the club over many years as a Friend of Rotary. David Natzke for his ongoing Rotary and community service. Congratulations and well deserved.